What happens if I exceed my quota?


In most cases, your account will allow you to exceed your paid storage quota on the backup server. If you exceed your quota, it is likely that a message will pop-up on your screen to notify you that you have exceeded your quota and you are likely to incur an additional charge for the additional storage used. Check your pricing plan to determine the costs for additional storage.


  Print


Comments


  Add Comment

Confirm Submission

Please enter the text from the image in the box provided, this helps us to prevent spam.